Shades of Steen

FullSizeRender (3)

I have an obsession with sunglasses, It’s probably because I love how they can really make an impact on your outfit and the look you are going for. Here’s some of my favorites pictured above. Also, you don’t need to spend a ton of money on designer shades. I definitely indulge in a splurge once in awhile, but overall my sunglasses are under $20. Top left red are Kate Space and the blue aviators are Ray Ban, but the rest are very cost effective.

Purple- Free People

Yellow- Urban Outfitters

Pink- Vans

Round Yellow- Anthropologie

Tortoise Shell- Rag Mopp Vintage

Gold- Heavenly Couture

The funkier the better in my opinion! It makes your style one of a kind. Lately, I’ve been on a kick with bright colored sunglasses. Perfect for summer!

image1 (2)

