Harley Gray

I had the best time with a group girls last weekend for brunch at Harley Gray Kitchen & Bar in Mission Hills, San Diego, CA. My friend set up the brunch to ask us to be her bridesmaids. With that said, the bottomless mimosas were clutch for celebrating! I had the lobster benedict and I definitely recommend it! From what I’ve heard, they do a great job with all their seafood dishes on the menu. There’s also a bar area, which is great during happy hour.

  
The design of this space has a light color scheme with wood and stone accents. I loved the light, rustic tone of the wood floors. Wood and stone are featured as accent walls highlighting different areas of the space. Stone is also used on the base of the bar, which is centered in the restaurant. This gives it a centralized location allowing it to be a focal point as customers enter.


Xo, Steen

