Pike Place Market

  I had the best time visiting my friend Melissa in Seattle this weekend. We had a fun day roaming around the famous Pike Place Market. Not only did I score on great Christmas gifts, but it was also just fun walking around and taking photos around the area. You can find cute little places down a random alley. For sure make it downstairs and find the photobooth too, because who doesn’t like jumping in a photobooth?   Another must see at Pike’s is the famous fish market where they throw the fish. There’s a lot of energy at that place! All the seafood looked amazing, and  I had to snap a picture of how cool the octopus looked. 
 There’s also the famous gum wall, which they happen to have cleaned off only a week before my trip. It was kind of a bummer to not see it, but it was pretty cool putting one of the first pieces up before its completely covered again!   Walking around the market, I kept seeing “cabbage roses”. I’ve never seen anything like them before and I am obsessed! If you live in Seattle, you need to get yourself some of these flowers for your home!  

Get the look:

BDG High Rise Cigarette Twig Jeans By Urban Outfitters

Olive Hat By Forever 21

Scarf-Flea Market Find

Boots By Rachel Roy

Purse By Tory Burch


Xo, Steen

