Santa Baby 

 

 Christmas celebrations came early this year with a sea of holiday parties. This finally got me in the spirit to put a Christmas tree up. I decided on a white tree with silver and gold ornaments. My cat Cash(named after Johnny Cash) sure is excited about all the new toys in the tree. Jeez!

My new red plaid coat came in the mail finally! I must say its pretty perfect for the holiday season. It’s first appearance was at my mom’s side of the family’s Christmas gathering yesterday.

 
Get the look:

Check On It Flannel Jacket By Nasty Gal(Get it here)

Necklace-Kobey Swap meet find

Dress by Urban Outfitters

Tights By Urban Outfitters

Ring by Bobo Jewlery

Booties by H&M

Russian Red Lipstick by MAC Cosmetics (Get it here)

Hair By Christina DiCandilo at Cut Hairdressing


XO, Steen

