B&W Suspended

The Spruce Street Suspension Bridge is a historic landmark in the Banker’s Hill neighborhood of San Diego, CA. As a San Diego native it’s surprising that I had never made a visit to the bridge. I’m afraid of heights, so I was a little skeptical at first, but my friend finally convinced me to go for it. The scenery around the bridge is beautiful and it is above Kate Sessions Canyon. When you get towards the middle of the bridge it sways, but we ended up chatting there for some time. This was definitely worth the trip!

   

For my outfit, I went with classic black and white, which is a go-to move for me. I wore my favorite high-waisted denim black skirt with an Elvis tank. I was most excited to wear my new boots from T.U.K. for the first time. The daisies on them give a unique touch to most black combat boots.

 

 Get the look:

Marnie Short Brim Felt Bowler Hat By Urban Outfitters(Get it here.)

Elvis Shirt By Dummy Shirt Shop on Etsy(Get it here.)

Bottom Front Denim A-Line Skirt by American Apparel(Get it here.)

Leather Flower Combat Boots by T.U.K. (Get it here.)

Purse By Tory Burch

Xo, Steen

