Silver, Black, & Blue Toned Gems

The mix of silvers, black, and tones of blue is one of my go to looks for accessorizing. Here are some of my favorites, pictured above, that work well together. Most of them are vintage or flea market finds. I love jewelry that has a lot of texture and appears to have a story behind them. Occasionally, I will layer up a few of my bracelets for a chunkier look. The combination looks like a completely separate piece! For a closer look, see the images below.   

   Black Dalia Earrings from Liberty Vintage 4th Street

Black & Silver Bracelet- Vintage Find

Turquoise Ring & Earrings Set-Vintage Find

Silver Double Layered Choker- Vintage Find

Black & Silver Chained Bracelet- Leon, Guanajuato, Mexico Flea Market Find

Silver & Blue Bracelet- Vintage Find

Xo, Steen

