Keep On Truckin’

IMG_5018

It was another lovely Mother’s Day yesterday spent with family. We went to our favorite restaurant, Jayne’s Gastropub, for brunch. I put together an outfit that could work as street style, but also could easily be dressed up. Channeling my inner 70s flower child, I paired an orange, brown, and white vintage top with a tan corduroy skirt.

FullSizeRender_5 FullSizeRender_3

For accessories, I wore aviator sunglasses and orange bracelets to enhance the retro vibe. For shoes, I wore one of my favorite pairs. These are hand-carved wooden wedges from Bali. The ball in the middle of the wedge makes them very unique and unpredictable.

FullSizeRender_6 FullSizeRender_5FullSizeRender_2 FullSizeRender_1

Get the look:

Aviator Sunglasses – Get similar here.

70s Top-Vintage find at Flashbacks

Tan Corduroy Skirt by Target- Get similar here.

Hand Carved Wood Wedges from Bali- Vintage Find

Orange Bracelets- Get similar here.

FullSizeRender

Xo, Steen

