Red Lip, Classic

FullSizeRender_1

“Lips without lipstick is like cake without frosting.”

FullSizeRender_2

With summer approaching, I’m ready for light and cool clothing. However, I tend to get chilly at night, so I’m not quite ready for a summer dress. When it comes to going out for dinner or drinks, I try to have my summer state of mind and the spring breeze meet in the middle. This outfit is a perfect combination. The high-waisted black pants keep warm, but a white tshirt and wedges give my outfit that summer vibe. Adding pops of red in my shirt, wedges, lipstick, and accessories gives an overall casual look a classic touch. I’m obsessed with this new eyelash and lips top! It was found in the village of  Vaison La Romaine in France.

FullSizeRender_4 FullSizeRender_7

FullSizeRender_6

FullSizeRender_9

Get the look:

Mascara & Lips T-Shirt- Market find in Vaison La Romaine, France

BDG High-Rise Ankle Cigarette by Urban Outfitters

Rouge Pur Couture Lipstick by YSL

Bracelets by Marc by Marc Jacobs

Red Wedges by Jessica Simpson

Ring- Thrift Store Find

Earrings by Kate Spade

Hair by Christina DiCandilo at Cut Salon

FullSizeRender_10 FullSizeRender_11

Xo, Steen

FullSizeRender_12

