Straw & Classics

FullSizeRender

A classic combination of black and white is always a go to look.

FullSizeRender_1

I took advantage of the weather heating up as summer approaches. I mixed a white leotard with high-waisted black shorts, creating a minimalist vibe. As an accent, I added a black and white polka dot ribbon. The colors and prints of this outfit remind me of the 1960s mod style. To add a pop to my outfit, I wore my awesome new straw hat by Barney’s New York.

 FullSizeRender_3 FullSizeRender_2 FullSizeRender_6 FullSizeRender_4IMG_5901

Get the look:

Bow-Embellished Sun Hat by Barney’s New York

Cotton Spandex Tank Bodysuit by American Apparel

Vintage Black High-Waisted Shorts by Ann Taylor

Black Platforms by Target

Bracelets by Marc Jacobs

FullSizeRender_5

Xo, Steen

