Batgirl Fringe

facetune-70“I’m strong enough and smart enough for anything you throw at me.”-Batgirl

While growing up, my big brother was a huge Batman fanatic, so naturally I became a Batgirl fanatic. This Batgirl graphic tee is one of my favorite tops. It reminds me of my childhood, but I also love a good white tee. In Batgirl style, I couldn’t be plain Jane with this outfit. I added some spunk to my outfit with this black fringe skirt. I love how versatile this skirt can be. It screams party, but can be dressed down easily. For accessories, I added my favorite bowler hat, strappy black and gold sandals, and a marble & silver cuff.



facetune-72

Get the look:

Black Fringe Skirt by H&M(Get it here.)

Bat Girl Graphic Tee by Le temps des Cerises(Get similar here.)

‘Daily’ Ghillie Sandal by Top Shop for Nordstrom(Get it here.)

Marnie Short Brim Felt Bowler Hat By Urban Outfitters(Get it here.)

Marble & Silver Cuff- Puerto Nuevo, MX Flea Market Find(Get similar here.)

Xo, Steen

 

