Black & Floral

Since I can remember, black has always been my go to color. I love bright colors, but black always ends up being the most flattering. In the summertime, I find myself torn. I’ll lean towards black even though I want to rock a bright floral dress. With this look pictured herein, I found a happy balance. This floral print dress has bright pink and green, but has a prominent black base. I accessorized with a black hat, black booties, and silver jewelry. Adding a pop of pink with my lipstick, helped bring out the pink in my dress.

Get the look:

Floral Print Dress by Forever 21(Get similar here.)

Black Booties by Soda(Get similar here.)

Marnie Bowler Hat by Urban Outfitters(Get similar here.)

Pink Plaid Lipstick by MAC Cosmetics(Get it here.)

Silver Choker & Bracelet Set-Vintage


 

Xo, Steen

