Let Freedom Ring

I hope everyone had a great 4th of July weekend! After a trip to Portland, a wedding, barbecues, and a beach day, it is safe to say that I’m exhausted. The weather was hot all weekend, which at first seems perfect for a holiday weekend. However, the heat can get draining after some time. Check out this pictured outfit that was perfect for staying cool!

For my outfit, I wanted to have a good amount of red for the 4th of July weekend. This vintage two piece set was perfect for this. It has a tiki vibe, which made me decide to run with it and add flowers in my hair. I also wore red lipstick and red wedges.

  

Get the look:

Vintage Two Piece Set(Get similar here.)

Red Wedges by Jessica Simpson(Get similar here.)

Russian Red Lipstick by MAC(Get it here.)

     


Xo, Steen