Pops of Neon

As mentioned in my post Acrylic & Lucite, trends of the 1960’s are still widely used today. One of my favorites is pops of neon. I love how lively they can make a room feel, even if it predominantly white and simple. These pops of neon can be seen in furniture, pillows, accessories, and art. If you’re brave enough, go for a neon accent wall! I’ve painted my kitchen neon green before and had no regrets. Check out how exciting and bold these interiors below turned out!

FullSizeRender_8

FullSizeRender_15

Here are some home accessories and furniture pieces, below, that can contribute to your soon to be neon mod space! Click on the images to purchase.

FullSizeRender

FullSizeRender_4

FullSizeRender_1

FullSizeRender_3

FullSizeRender_2

FullSizeRender_5

FullSizeRender_6

FullSizeRender_7

FullSizeRender_9

FullSizeRender_10

FullSizeRender_11

FullSizeRender_13

FullSizeRender_12

FullSizeRender_14

Xo, Steen

