Mid-Century & Brick Accents

FullSizeRender_2

This week I have been having Mid-Century home daydreaming non-stop. All I want to do after work is go home, sit in my Eames lounge chair and enjoy the views from my living room window. I love how open Mid-century houses are, especially when the interiors really bring in the outdoors. It creates a very relaxing, yet functional environment. Being a nature lover who is 60’s mod obsessed, it’s no surprise that I love this style. In my opinion, mod forms, pops of colors, & natural elements are always the way to go! Brick accents in Mid-century homes are one of my favorites elements! The texture contrasts well with the streamlined furniture. It also adds that rustic touch that goes well when trying to bring the outdoors in. Check out these to die for homes below!

FullSizeRender_1 FullSizeRender_4 FullSizeRender_5

FullSizeRender

FullSizeRender_6 FullSizeRender_7 FullSizeRender_8 FullSizeRender_9 FullSizeRender_10

Xo, Steen

